-->

Events


2019 Speaking Schedule

September 21, 2019 Sat.
Homewood, Alabama 35209 (near Birmingham)
520 Wildwood Cir N
Hilton Garden Inn
1:00-6:00 p.m. Fr. Michel Rodrigue, John Leary talks
Hotel # 205-314-0274
Judy 205-429-1332

September 22, 2019 Sun.
Blountsville, Alabama 35031 (Near Hanceville)
345 Adams Rd. (off CR 26)
12:00 p.m. Mass Fr. Michel Rodrigue
1:00-6:00 p.m. Talks with Fr. Michel Rodrigue & John Leary
Judy 1-205-429-1332

October 13, 2019 Sun
Point Breeze, New York
958 Point Lane
1:00-5:00 p.m. Talk
Pat 585-629-0101
Carol 585-621-8106

October 14, 2019 Mon
Auburn, New York 13021
3136 Ross St.
1:00-5:00 p.m. Talk
Debbie 315-664-4930

October 19, 2019 Sat
Washington, New Jersey 07882
Fatima House
360 Belvidere
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Talk
Pot luck lunch-bring a dish to pass
Rosalie 908-835-0669 house
908-689-8792 office

October 20, 2019 Sun
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18020
The Valley of Good St. Anne
175 Nazareth Pike
2:00 p.m. Rosary
2:30-5:30 p.m. Talk
Pat 610-867-1415

October 25, 2019 Fri.
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Marriott Hotel Claver meeting room
625 South Ashland Ave. (Harrison St. corner)
10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Conference talks
Fr. Michel Rodrigue healing and deliverance, John Leary

October 26, 2019 Sat.
Bedford Park, Illinois 60638
Magna Medical Center
Work Care Center 1st floor, Rm 104
7456 South State Rd.
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Conference talks
Fr. Michel Rodrigue healing and deliverance, John Leary
bring lunch or restaurants nearby

November 8, 2019 Fri.
McCoy, Texas
9550 FM 541
11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. John Leary, Fr. Michel Rodrigue
Elodia 713-302-5625

November 9, 2019 Sat.
Yoakum, Texas 77995
6681 County Rd. 400
10:00 a.m. Mass to 5:00 p.m. Fr. Michel Rodrigue, John Leary
Judi 281-794-2462

November 10, 2019 Sun.
Montgomery, Texas 77316
15565 Zoe Loop Dr. (call for entrance code)
1:30 p.m. Rosary
2:00-5:00 p.m. Fr. Michel Rodrigue, John Leary talks
5:00 p.m. Mass
6:00 p.m. Dinner
7:00-9:00 p.m. Fr. Michel Rodrigue, John Leary talks
Grethel 404-429-6412

November 11, 2019 Mon.
Spring, Texas
details to follow
Pat 281-450-1354

November 22-24, 2019 Fri-Sun
North Hills, California 16259
Prepare for the Tribulation
Speakers: Fr. Michel Rodgrigue, Br Louis Rand,
John & Carol Leary, Fr. John Struzzo
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. all 3 days
Contact: Juliet 818-895-8918